Cooking Must Have. 

I’m the type of person that follows the phrase – “sharing is caring.” So, when I finally got to try from a dear friend of mine in London this magic kitchen appliance I fell in love. I just knew I had to purchase one. 

Can you guess it? Nope, not the instant pot (which I LOVE as well). It’s an air fryer – not to be confused with a deep fryer. 

📷: chicken wings. Recipe – Use frozen wings and add a little bit of olive oil along with seasoning. My new favorite is with creole seasoning. 

This is amazing. I have set it out on my counter since I use it daily if not twice a day. Quick and easy to use/clean. 


📷: sweet potato wedges. Recipe – cut sweet potatoes into desired sizes. Add olive oil and seasoning into ziplock bag with the sweet potatoes. Mix and stick in freezer for more moist fries inside. No need if you like it more crispy. 

Seriously, you can cook anything with it. From raw meats (e.g. Wings, spare ribs) to cauliflower, this appliance is a must have. Or it can be just reheating foods! 

Tip – raw meats coming from the freezer taste even better since it retains the moisture. I haven’t tried with fish yet – soon enough! 


📷: corn tortilla chips almost cooked. Recipe – cut small corn tortillas into quarters. Spray some olive oil and lightly season. 


Anyhow, quick post – take a break and do a little online shopping. Cheers for now. xx

2 thoughts on “Cooking Must Have. 

  1. I’ve really wanted to try one of these, as its so much healthier than a normal fryer, thing after reading your post I’ll have to get one.

    Like

Leave a Reply

