Liberty London Love. 

I just can’t get over how these Liberty London flower prints got me and millions of other people swooning over them. They are too precious! Maybe I love it more since we live in London. 🇬🇧♥️ More on specifically Flowers of Liberty.  

Currently, there is a lot of Liberty prints at uniqlo – I wanted to add I love their line called airism. Amazing, especially the bra camisole. Perfect length and so comfy. I don’t know how I’m going to be able to go back to wearing a bra! Sorry, #tmi ☺️

Shop Small LOVE

One of the first small shops (and she just launched!) that I found on IG that made Liberty print dresses was Madebyjay. She was a pleasure to work with and omg her packaging and details are wonderful. The dress came at a perfect length and my little loves it. We actually have matching prints but mine is a tank top from Uniqlo that she said the flowers are much bigger on my growing belly 😂. You have to love that candid honesty in a kid. 

📷 : cute buttons at the top to take on and off easily. It would be pretty awesome if it was reversible as its thin and perfect for warm weather. 

📷 : if you’re really sweet, Madebyjay may even throw in a pair of bloomers. ♥️

📷 : Loves it with her cons of course. Ready to run amuck! 

Of course, if you give a girl a dress, you have to give her an accessory (just like giving a mouse a cookie 🍪). I’ll highlight just one bow shop that I love since she’s also an expat from the USA living in London like me! Her shop just opened as well and this mama couldn’t be more sweet. She also makes bow ties for your little dude too! 

Shop small LOVE: MaddieandMeLondon 

  • We got several items but my little got to them before I could snap some pictures. The last 2 before she insisted she open them. The headband will be adorable on baby girl – super soft. 

📷 : twinning in their bows at princess Diana’s memorial playground. 

Cheers for now and thanks for reading! xx

Leave a Reply

